Hearthstone Tournaments Free Steem Giveaway

in #gaming7 years ago

Howdy y'all, inspired by what I am seeing in poker and chess and even sports giveaways, I think it would be really amazing if we could get this going for Hearthstone. I would love to run it but I think I may not necessarily be a good pick because I doubt I can get the upvotes & views to get this kind of thing actually properly rolling. If this does happen to blow up I would happily use any proceeds from this post for a first tournament, but I think more properly if somebody with a 60 reputation, year old account, etc is a really big Hearthstone fan it would be really cool to get this running. When chat is back to working I will try to promote this idea more and find people to talk to... or if anybody comments it would be great to get a discussion going, I think we could make it a 2 or 3 times a week thing and have some really, really good tournaments.

Sort:  

I miss that game . I stopped it about a year ago .

It can be really hard to keep up with, always 10 more legends you need if you aren't dropping tons of money ^^;

Hell yeah! When where and how?

P.s. FOR THE HORDE!!!!!

I don't know I would need more of a response... I don't have much of a following here on steem atm I just hope this sort of thing happens

I was talking with kralizec earlier and apparently North American, European, and Asian competitors all have trouble playing each other though

hey man, here is a recommendation for you

if you are gonna do it, limit the players to completely new accounts, so it's a level playing field and even players without big collections can join the tournament and play in a fair enviroment

I appreciate the recommendation but I don't think people would want to play like that. People who would be into this sort of thing, I think more will be solidly addicted competitors than casual players.

It will be necessary to try! do you like ??? How many people are playing it?

Eh nobody for now