Pokemon Public Trades, June 11th-12th (Drilling to the Heavens)

in #gaming7 years ago

Howdy again y'all, as before one thing that I learned a few months back is that people put up CRAZY trades on public. & Once again I left the craziest trade for last so that you have to scroll down ;) After this I'll scale these posts down to once a week makes more sense I think, but wanted to clear out what I had saved now. If anybody actually cares, please let me know what day of the week you would like to see these on (Sunday?).

Cards I traded are on the right, cards I received are on the left.

This first trade is really crazy, HS cards (granted pretty hard to find) for something that was trading for 10 SM a month ago.

This next one may not look like much, but that Hala already got me like 5 or 6 GR which is way more than I could ever get for the Charizard.

For this next one at present the trade is wildly profitable... in the future it may actually turn around the other way since Max Elixir will never be bad!

This next person REALLY wanted the old design Rare Candy, probably the RH newer Rare Candy alone matched the value!

Any time you trade 1 good card for another good card of higher rarity, you just got a great deal. I'm just happy to finally get going on the shinies from this set!

This next trade, incredibly enough, actually ended up being a MISTAKE! I figured it was probably at least a little profitable and that I could just trade the Shaymin EX back for Tapu Lele GX since both are equally good. Boy was I wrong! I love the colors on the full art Tapu Lele GX at least though.

Finally this last trade was totally out of control, I can't even believe how much I got! Just the first row of what I got may have already been an overpay for what I traded away.