Monster Hunter: World PC Port

in #gaming6 years ago

Monster Hunter: World the first of the franchise port to PC.

MHW.jpg

Although PC release remains in TBA status. PC release has been confirmed on their website. Capcom has yet to reveal PC system requirements but it is nothing to worry about. Capcom usually releases solid quality ports. That are not too power hungry.

PSP.jpg

I became a fan of the franchise when it released on the Playstation portable(PSP). But that was my last console went full PC head after that. I had to rely on console emulators just to try them out. Half the time it would fail and just crash on start-up.

MP.jpg

And of course Monster Hunter is more fun with friends to be in which I have never experienced. So looking looking forward to play with people. If not I still have Felyne Minions they still count!

While waiting for the release date to announce. Here are a few titles to check while you wait. I am sure that there should be more in the list but these are the games I have played.

  • Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization
  • God Eater Resurrection
  • God Eater 2 Rage
  • Toukiden: Kiwami

Well I hope some found this interesting. I promise to do better!

Sort:  

nice post pare
i played this game with my brother when i was in japan.
its a good game though.

Hi there, your post just super to show to my kids ;-)
They are all over these games!

I guess we have a Steemin gaming community too, just keep it on!!

Thx for your follow, you got mine too.
See you around :-)

Thanks see you around as well :D