Sort:  

I tried multiple times to make my own skateparks but none of them were ever that great. Two games I have really enjoyed making custom maps in are the Timesplitters series and GTA5 Online. I've had some custom maps and races that have turned out really well on both of those.

Thats cool. I enjoy GTA5. Im not that great at driving

Far Cry 5 has a fantastic map editor. And the community has been going gangbusters with creating awesome maps!

Nice I only recently discovered Far Cry 3 and absolutely loved it. I own Far Cry 4 now as well but have yet to play it. If and when I get a PS4 or XBone I will definitely be getting Far Cry 5!

They're very formulaic as of late, but we keep buying them because that keep making interesting characters.

Absolutely :) I even recreated some of our local skateparks in the game, so I could do things that I'd be far too afraid to try in real life.

Playing Tony Hawk always pumped me up. After playing I would go out side and try to kick flip a 3 set of stairs. Occasionally hitting my shins with the skateboard from an attempt