You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugDose #3 - Changes Coming + How I Battle!

in #gaming5 years ago

Yeah I'm streaming drugwars too on this account. But I'm stuck at the obyte wallet with my main @hans001 because you need obyte to transfer my 64k future back to the site. I don't have any.... 🙈

I'm doing precasts of all the steemgames.

I will watch your tubevids and add you to the list so people can watch it at 2 times to get your views up. So they will get trending at YouTube. The power of the steemians are coming. If every steemian watch that list 2 times a day you get like 50k views a day. I will change the list tonight.

Sort:  

same here with Obytes = 0

You can buy gbyte at bittrex buy more so you can change it later back to steem again. Obyte is gbyte.

There was a drop but I missed it I think.