October 27, 2017 - one of my memorable dates as Ubisoft released Assassin's Creed Origins

in #gaming6 years ago

ACO.png



Assassin’s Creed Origins set-up is in Egypt. The game really brought the ancient Egypt to the gamers world. It has the rich culture of Egypt with genuine characters, and more importantly, it has a lot of missions compared to its predecessors. The fighting or the combat is now quite impressive and challenging. The only thing that I find not so quite great is the loot system, which I can say incomparable to games like Destiny 2. However, you can switch to different type of weapons by defeating enemies so to adapt to the situation. I have been playing the Assassins Creed games since the first game was release. Huge games such as this - bugs are always present. I've noticed a handful of bugs, but it doesn't stop me to continue playing the game.

...

sig.png