Gamers vs. Steemers?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Okay, I've made $1.08 since I started on Steemit, but I've made about the same simply trying out games with this app. I'm going to post my link here, and you wild gamers are welcome to try it! Let's see which works better, playing or posting.

I'd love it if you come back and post your results!

Do you know AppLike? AppLike suggests new games and rewards you with coins and gift cards (Amazon, PayPal, Google Play..) for playing them! Install the app here and you will receive 4444 coins as an initial credit. https://r.applike.info/s/594d72ea0f66b

I started using applike on 5/20/17 -- I got a payout the same day, for .50 cents. Next payout was $1.00, the next day, 5/21/17, then 5/25/17 for $2.50. Then a little break and I got a payout for $1.50 on 6/13/17. I'm up to 13,500 mcoins again (worth about $1.50) but I've been getting sucked into the games just for the fun of the games instead of playing the ones that have mCoins dropping soon. See if you guys can do better, and remember, you'll be making 25% of what I make, too!

My total is $5.50. Beat me!

Sort:  

Good post

Glad you liked it! So are you taking up the challenge? I've yet to see any of my friends actually show up on Applike, so I can't vouch for that part of their program. Not due to lack of interest, they've had compatibility issues.

Im not taking on any new projects now

No problem, it's mostly for people who are already playing. My sister is big into Game of War, so she would enjoy it. Game of War shows up on Applike occasionally. I have another friend who plays Words with Friends, and I've seen that one pop up too.