“Rebirthing and reviving” one of my favorite virtual manic-borderline experiences

in #gaming2 years ago (edited)

“rebirthing and reviving” one of my favorite virtual manic-borderline experiences:

Elders, grant me your strengt!
Children assist me!

… he is both messenger and message…

Your actions are illogical.
Tttmmm tmmm tmm 🥁🥁🥁
All possible results for this encounter have been calculated.
.
.
.

Stand back mortals, I’m not here to fight you.

See your world through my eyes.
The Universe is so vast as to be immeasurable, incomprehensible even to your greatest minds, witness the fury of the cosmos!
.
.
.
I’ve rearranged the reply code, your planet will be spared. I cannot be certain of my own calculations anymore.
.
.
.
Isnt it over yet?
-Soon we will suffer the consequences of passed mistakes.
🌚 /shadow work/

Belohd Muradin, our salvation, Frostmourne…

“Whats happening to you Arthras?”

BOW! BEFORE YOUR KING ❄️🗡

🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁🥁

Capable to read it through the logos?

Not yet?

7days, 108 times of 📿

Om Hreem Shree
Siddhidatri Durgaye Namah

Ohh, and ofc this is NOT A SPIRITUAL ADVICE 😉

Just a conversation of some united defragmented entities inside of “my” microcosmos.

You have to take responsibility for your own spiritual growth,
as well as spiritual fun.

🌚🧘🏼‍♀️🌝

Sort:  

Congratulations @heryanna! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!