Baldur's Gate 3 has a ninth part. It is in this video

in #gaming8 months ago

It is time for the ninth time around the joyful realm that is forgotten, within the land of Baldur's Gate 3. We did some stuff in the underdark during this session, and we all got to follow on our romantic partners in some way or another back at camp.

There was much loading of quick saves, and much aggressive and loving banter throughout the stream.

I had fun, and I hope you have fun watching it too. Thanks.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

Honestly, I had fun watching the video
That’s a great attempt

Looks interesting from the trailer, so I'm thinking too, so I'll definitely watch the game.