Weird Sonic Art

in #gaming6 years ago

WARNING! The following images might disturb you, cause endless nightmares and haunt you for the rest of your life!

A good friend of mine once told me to do a google search on "weird sonic art". I followed his advice and what I found was some of the most horrifying depictions of Sonic and his friends.

It is so awkward and weird, that I had to share it with the world. Here are some samples:

Sonic after his retirement.

War. War never changes.

Sonic discovering his feminine side.

Shadow and Shrek in love? What would their babies be called? Oghogs?

We had one ring too many...

Wanna see more? If you are courageous enough just enter "weird sonic art" in google.

Can´t get the pictures out of my head!!!!

Yours

I am K

Sort:  

ew why what the hell xD who draws these? T.T
This is funny because i just posted something about Sonic xD