OVERWATCH: REPLAY #1 - Feat. Roadhog (Funny)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my first little vlog! This will be 30 second replay clips from my own gaming experiences from various types of games. I will post the name of the game first in the title in case you don't care for said game. These clips will either be something I thought was funny, weird, or showing off my maad skillz (i think) and would like to share it with my fellow Steem gamers. Ill try to post one or 2 a day depending on quality of content.

I wont usually be typing this in every post but because this is my first i just wanted to add an intro so you guys know there will be more coming! I will usually include a small little description relating to the clip.  


When you lost and don't care about getting pulled to your death.