Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #12 - Closing a Bar and Fighting some Dudes

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

its really amazing game @jarendesta kingdom come is one of my favourite game👍😍

Awesome lets play as always

💗Very good post pic💝

sir @jarendesta, that is amusing sir. enjoyed it so much sir. Go on.

Your account is so inspiring @jarendesta I hope to make it as big as you one day. Making a living out of doing the things you love. It's an incredible concept!