Mazo de Principiante / Beginner's deck

in #gaming5 years ago
Hola amigos como están, he estado jugando nuevamente a The Elder Scrolls Legends si recordaran de uno de mis tops anteriores, el asunto es que intente volver después de un tiempo sin jugar de forma competitiva y no encontré un mazo que se acomodara al nuevo meta y hoy les traigo un mazo de principiantes que pude armar con las cartas del set base para todos ustedes por si quieren probarlo.

Hello friends how are you, I've been playing The Elder Scrolls Legends again if you remember one of my previous tops, the issue is that I try to come back after a while without playing competitively and I did not find a deck that would accommodate the new goal and Today I bring you a pack of beginners that I could put together with the base set cards for all of you in case you want to try it.

Sin título.png

Sort:  

Gracias por tomarte la molestia de compartirlo, lo probare a ver que tal me va

Congratulations @jermain22! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!