You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Subscribed to DOTA2 Plus! Using STEEM!

in #gaming6 years ago

Yep! I really love how fast and easy-to-use blocktrades is, although I think the fee is kind of high (1-2 STEEM) compared to others.

Niceee! Didn't know about that before but I don't think my PC can't handle yet any other game/s.
I have been saving up to buy a gaming pc in the future though and will definitely look at that one. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

I found places with higher fees, tell me about the sites you know with less fees than that (of course, not Bitcoin, its fees are always high.)

Niceee! Didn't know about that before but I don't think my PC can't handle yet any other game/s.

Will you be interested in a game from my shop in the future? What are the least likey games you want to play from my list?
What's the game you'd like but not in my list?