You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a VERY Compact Gaming PC! - Part 3 - Review and Benchmark Results are IN!

in #gaming6 years ago

I like what you are doing here. Have you seen the Rexgear 1 MicroAtx case. I have not been able to find any video reviews on it. I built my son in this case and it is relay a nice and unique case. It comes with a 200mm fan in the front support for Rads and on case fan controller. The fins on the top do open and close.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0756NG5W3/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Sort:  

it looks like an awesome little case, the one i chose was purely because it was cheap and on sale at my favorite PC shop. not much in the way of comparability or useful features, but it is very small and extremely compact.

The Rexgear isn't what I would call small but is designed for small form factor motherboards. It is nice having a horizontal placement of the motherboard, it allows for much more room and a lot of cooling options plus being able to see the GPU in a vertical placement through the window is cool. Plus it is nice having green as an option.