You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indie Game Spotlight: Passpartout: The Starving Artist

in #gaming7 years ago

You stole my Indie Game Spotlight idea!

Wait, you started posting before I made my first spotlight... nevermind.

Seriously though, it's funny finding someone who uses the same naming conventions as your own posts out of sheer coincidence :P

Will check out more of your posts when I have the time, you've got a lot I haven't heard of before.

Sort:  

haha, came up with it a few days ago, funny how you came up with the same thing. You may as well use it too, I am sure I am not the first guy to use it.

We both started using it at roughly the same time, so I have to imagine the same thing happened with others :P Same think happened with my Today's Menu series. I mean, they're generic enough, but it's still funny.