You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT: What Video Game Console Is The Best?

in #gaming6 years ago

TGFX16 was a beast.
I've already made my selection, but I honestly loved every console I've ever had...and still have... At this moment I have an NES, SNES, SEGA Genesis and NEO GEO hooked up to my 60"

Sort:  

Nice. How does the video look at 60" ????

lol that is sick. I'm coming over :p.

I have a bunch of consoles.
My NES (although I have a couple) is the one I got for Christmas as a kid
Here's a pic of just some of the goodies we have (it's from an old post actually)

Captain Sky Hawk was a fun game for sure. If you close your eyes, you can start to see the spinning space dock entrance and you might start to hear the theme song for sure. The best thing was to get your name on the high score board.