PUBG - Bridge Moments - Squad Wipe 1vs4 16/03/2018

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey #steemians. Today we have more #bridgestrat. My squad and I hit up the bridge and almost get killed by a team behind us. I remedy that pretty quickly after I rush their squad. They honestly didn't see it coming.

Quick couple grenades and some good shooting means a short trip back to the main menu screen for them. Shout out to my teammates #chronicshrub and #zerocomposure




Thank you for the comments and upvotes yesterday on my baby boy post. You are the ones who keep me coming back and delivering new content every single day. I hope to get back to #crypto but the market is taking a beating lately. I am just #hodling on. I did buy some more #steem the other day and will continue to buy if it stays around $2- $2.50. Buy it on the #dip!!!


Find me at:

Coinbase Link Free $10 in BTC on Signup
Binance Link
Cryptopia Link
Hashflare Link
Eobot Link
Crypterra/ X-Mining Link
On Twitter @kbakadave

SteemEngine.net / https://steemengine.net/join?r=1145
For followers
Steemfollower.com For FREE upvotes



Sort:  

You got a 80.00% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @kbakadave!

You got a 8.13% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @kbakadave!

Thank you

You got a 11.64% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @kbakadave!