My New Keyboard

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Steemit,
KIV here!
IMG_20170621_223349.jpg

Just wanted to post a picture of my new galaxy keycaps that came in today! Really excited to get typing on these badboys! Any Steemit communities interested in keyboard / desktop modding? If anyone has any questions about my setup or anything hit me up!

Sort:  

That is really cool mate! I have a buddy who does key board modding. I just got a sweet desktop setup at home and have been thinking of investing in my keyboard (always just used the one on my laptop).

Thanks man! I would recommend checking out https://www.massdrop.com/ for really good deals on both cheap mechanical keyboards and well as custom keycaps and sets. My personal recommendation is don't spend big money on a gaming brand instead build your own out of quality switches and keycaps. Much more fun this way ;P

Totally agree dude, will do. Thanks and Steem on!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KrishKIV from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.