You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sim-ple ways that YOU can customize your Sims experience! | Part 1

in #gaming6 years ago

Yes! I do intend on creating a series on the Sims as it is one of my favourites and I want to share the joy of Sims with everyone. As well as Sims 4 I plan to do sims 3 posts in the future and I am also in the process of procuring a copy of the Sims 2.
I saw that you mentioned sims (one) in your throwback gaming post, did you play a lot?

Sort:  

Actually yes, quite a lot. I've played the original game back in the day, then got Sims 2 as soon as it was out and had some expansions as they came, played Sims 3 too, but not that much (for no particular reason, really) and finally I also spent quite a lot of time with Sims 4 and I'm still periodically coming back to it.