You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Zero is starting on Nov 22nd!

in #gaming3 years ago

uhhhh... the one from the springtime. The items boosted my team of 3 low level characters up into the top 200 and then I just wasn't able to move anywhere in the arena as I was as good as my items would take me and leveling up the characters takes AGES. I was prioritizing XP over gold, knowing that's going the way of the dodo, but I only get a level like once a week. And after so many good items, the ones I get are so trash I just sell them to the "NPC" so they are hardly a reward or worth going after. I've never seen another epic item. I would definitely not do an event like this in "HB2.0" as having no means to naturally progress really took the wind out of my sails. Full honesty, towards the end I was only playing before I posted just to get the $0.03 updoot.