Fortnite preview & intro post

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone !

This is my first post.

I'm still learning how this all works and this is a test to see if I've done the DTube upload properly

I made this video of myself playing a game of Fortnite with my friend the other day. Sorry there is no audio, I had a radio playing in the background and I didn't want to have anyones music running while the video plays so I muted the audio.

The video goes grey a bit before half way through, there's nothing wrong with it we were just having a bit of fun throwing smoke bombs at each other.

I hope you like my video and I hope to connect with some other gamers here on steemit.

I'm Elf-Hunter007 on the PS4 network.

If you want to play Fornite with me send a friend request and let me know who you are here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you for the welcome lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steem, well done with the video, I know how hard it is to create your own stuff, hope you will get a bit of sound on the next one.

Welcome to steemit Leo, I hope you do well here and make lots of friends.

Welcome to steemit @leonardodagamer. I hope you make lots of friends and have lots of fun while doing it.

Congratulations @leonardodagamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leonardodagamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!