Gaming? Doesn’t everyone?

in #gaming6 years ago

DBF64767-2B1C-4D87-8BB6-B31FC9B485B8.png

I love to game. We used to have an Xbox years ago when my children were young. I now do games on the Steam site. I love the Total War series, although I kind of stopped at Empire and Rome II. I also started getting into Paradox games like Crusader Kings 2 and Stellaris.

Sure, I have had those experiences of time dilation. You know, when it’s “one more level” or “ a couple of more turns” becomes (like magic) seven hours later. I try to manage that now. It’s just tough to go to bed a 2am and be up by 4am.

I hope to post “let’s play” videos and talk strategy. If you like that sort of thing, come follow me

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lucky-elephant to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Automated Bot: Transaction Test

Automated Bot: Transaction Test

Automated Bot: Transaction Test

Automated Bot: Transaction Test

Automated Bot: Transaction Test

Resteemed upvoted
I only play mobile game , clash Royale

which game you play mostly? I like to play pc.

I play most the Total War series. TW: Rome and TW: Medieval 2 All on the Steam platform.