The Walking Dead: A New Frontier Review

in #gaming6 years ago

hello

26755239_526443104408403_1944764684_n.jpg

Today I'll start a series about Telltale Walking dead - A New frontier

about the game

at the 20th of December in 2016 we got the first epsiode of The walking dead - A new frontier and for the first time Telltale team has released two epsiodes togather, actually I didn't know about this but when I finished the first epsiode I have surprised by finding a choice to continue the second epsiode by buying it invidiually

so let us take some informations about the series

in 2012 Telltale had produced the first seoson of the seres THE WALKING DEAD which became famous by giving people the chance to take the choice and those choices are getting harder and harder.

The walking dead is a game devided to 5 epsiodes which tell about a world that got infected by zombie and the goal now is to just survive, playing way is too easy and it's point and click with a lot of QTE.

The story and the characters

Althougth of Clementine's return, the main-charecters of this season is a new charecter I expect that espicially when I heard the name new frontier.

In this season we see clamentine older and she became more mature, but before I tell about her I'll talk about javier or as his friends call him javi who reminds me with LEE who took care of clementine before.

26793339_526443147741732_993410496_n.png

In the begining the game will tell you about javi's family backstory , the events at the first epsiode are revealed with a good way as we see charectars from variuos places before the incident and after it.

Javi is a man forced by life to take care of a family and be the responsible of them.

The story moves fast and sometimes I couldn't relate with some characters because of it.

I will post a review for every episode next time.

THE WALKING DEAD 2.png