Monetizr: A universal game reward engine

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello, my dear readers. I would like to write to you about a fantastic project called Monetizr.

photo_2018-07-05_12-08-35.jpg
https://www.monetizr.io/

There are many gamers over the world right now, that they spend actual time, money, effort and they develop skills and abilities by playing hundreds of games every day for many hours. Personally, I am one of them. I have spent many hours playing games. I developed my skills, I had fun but can you imagine if all these time spent I could earn an income?

And here is where Monetizr comes with an innovative idea of rewarding gamers that they play their favorite games. The idea is that blockchain technology can help people have a profit by doing their preferred activities.
Monetizr incentivizes gamers to play their games and use their "gaming power" in order to mine coins and then distribute them to the community. It is actually a win-win situation where actors do their best efforts and they collaborate, helping users to have profits in the crypto space.

No one can deny the fact that many people that play games are familiar with cryptocurrencies as well. These two characteristics combined, create a perfect market for Monetizr to implement their sophisticated idea of rewarding games.

Moreover, as more and more people have access to the Internet through their smartphones, the gaming industry is more focused on mobile gaming. For example, PUBG ( one of the most popular Battle Royale multiplayer game) has launched a mobile version of their game and now gamers are able to play their favorite game even in the time that the commute from one place to another.

I truly believe that this project should be embraced by many people and especially the gaming community that is has grown fast, with over 2 billion gamers all over the world. Personally, I will be one of the Monetizr adopters in order to make some money by playing my favorite games. Why not? I will be rewarded to have fun and this sounds great to me!

Anyone who is interested in Monetizr can found more information about the project on their website: https://www.monetizr.io/
And of course do not forget to read the whitepaper: http://whitepaper.monetizr.io/

Bounty0x username: logicrypto