Atomic Heart - New game called "Russian Bioshock" from Mundfish - [ Mardax News ]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

MardaxNews-Atomichearts.png
What gonna comes from Soviet Russian system with mad parallel universe and artistic style? Also VR too?

Very Promising, Very Paranormal, Very Russian

Atomic Heart is develop by Mundfish studio, they are from Russian and they are VERY promising after showing the latest trailer of Atomic Heart, that definitely catch my attention because I like Bioshock series, and after watching trailer I found few similar things. That's good? See by yourself!

What we know?


First off - It will be FPS. Second: Story is placed in alternate universe in old USSR. Main hero is special agent, send to solve mysteries of Facility No. 3826. His codename is P-3 and for now it's all about him, but what he gonna do in Facility No. 3826? His mission contain solving any strange activity with brutal force or not, that's not the matter, but whats the matter is that this strange activities are zombies, robot risings, paranormal puzzles, full of mystery places and really strange creatures both living and dead.
Also what we can see at trailer there will be option to customize your weapons , so I think story based on artistic style will be created in some kind of way to gives full story immersion and old school shooters feeling.

pasek.png

Immersion


And if we talk about, yes, again, immersion, we need to understand that Mundfish studio wanna create a big game, they believe in this project and I think from what we can see that, this will be huge! Also they wanna release game not only fo PC - PS4 - XBOX but also for VR, so HTC VIVE - Oculus Rift too. But in some sites they just wrote that ATOMIC HEART will be for VR too, and that's not completely true. At their site you can see "Soviet Lunapark VR," Sooooooo...
Atomic Heart will be for VR but not entirely. They will gonna do two games based of one concept. Main Atomic Heart with big story and second for VR with usage of assets from first one. And I think that is a good choice. VR game is somehow similar to AH but it will contain arena battles prepares specially for VR.

Also they had first time spoken about game in autumn of 2017 with this trailer:

Pretty crazy! What do you think?

pasek.png

Hey! If you wanna see more things, what I'm doing, just check my social links!
Also If you are gamer or you have content related to gaming don't forget to check @gamersunited gruoup!

Sort:  

WOOOOW, THIS TRAILER LOOKS LEGIT, DUDE. I wasn't expecting this when you mentioned Russian Bioshock... But it also gave me a little bit of a DOOM feel. I don't know what it is but I love it! Great post my dude!

Thank you! I'm waiting for it too :D And also when I saw few information of this I didin't know that will be awesome :D

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

And if we talk about, yes, again, immersion, we need to understand that Mundfish studio wanna create a big game, they belive in this project and I think from what we can see that, this will be huge!
It should be believe instead of belive.

Thanks :D I edited it :D It's still hard for me to create articles in english but it helps getting better everyday :D

Try deepl.com/translation best engine for this purpose

Ok, thank you :D