New Fallout game! - Fallout76 = VIDEO = [Mardax News]

in #gaming6 years ago

fallout76.png

I Just grab info about this! On Bethesda social media thy did release sneaky teaser to announce new Fallout game - Fallout 76, but we can only have thought what it's gonna really be because there is no number 5 in name!

As you can see m,ore info will be at E3 coming in next 2 weeks. You are happy? You are waiting for it? What do you think about this?

pasek.png

Hey! If you wanna see more things, what I'm doing, just check my social links!
Also If you are gamer or you have content related to gaming don't forget to check @opgaming group!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been resteemed to our whole group, OP Gaming! We're too OP to quit, and we power up our members with massive power! You showed us an awesome post worthy of the OP gaming family.

Keep being OP, buddy! And everyone else, if you want to be this OP, come join our discord!

My wife was very happy to see the announcement this morning. Put a little spring in her step!

I'm happy too, but also I'm worried because it's not Fallout 5 and vault 76 has about 500 memebers ... Battle Royle?

Oh god, I hope not!

im hoping multiplayer but not battle royal

Oh boy, yes! Hopefully done super awesomely.

We need to wait for E3 to get more info :D

This looks more like an addon than a game itself to me... Like didn't Fallout 4 came out last year? There's something i'm not buying in here...

WHERES MY NEW ELDER SCROLLS AT??????????????????

Fallout 4 comes november 10, 2015 :D

I think they are working on TES 6 but because of TES:O, they work very slowly :D

Man tbh fuck TESO. If they can deliver something akin or better than skyrim i'm more than sold. uwu