Cdew the Fake

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Great day fellow steemians! Today's pictures shows @extrospect and I winning a 3v3 match against a Rogue/Priest/Shaman team and what's special about these pictures is that if you notice the enemy shaman's name it says "Cdew" who is a multi Rank 1 shaman player in World of Warcraft. As soon as the match began I immediately saw the name and although I knew he is a thousand times better than me I decided to give it my 110%. The match went on for a while and consisted of us getting very low then back up to full health and them getting very low and back to full health. We were able to pull something amazing that resulted in the rogue dying during a crowd control chain on the healer. I was able to cast without getting interrupted as well as @extrospect and immediately chunked the rogues health down to 0. Excitement filled us up and we were very proud of ourselves for beating a very very skilled team. Unfortunately for us, it was a fake Cdew and we were sort of disappointed but nevertheless he was still a higher experienced player than us and we still managed to win! Enjoy.
WoWScrnShot_051118_230745.jpg

WoWScrnShot_051118_230719.jpg

WoWScrnShot_051118_230701.jpg

Sort:  

Good post. Keep it up my boss

thanks brother much appreciated