Monster Hunter World

in #gaming6 years ago

Anyone else out here pick up Monster Hunter World yet? I'm new to the world and can't wait for the update to finish! Any tips or tricks/advice would be much appreciated. Also if you would like to hunt with me on Xbox One comment with your gamer tag below.

27394831_1828648643812376_1878506804_n.jpg

Happy hunting Steemit!

Sort:  

love how your labeling your cat XD I used to have an all black kitty I used to think was an awesome monster hunter!

@thatterrioguy Rockie's my furry little monster hunter. Thanks man!

Hey there buddy @merck4hire wishing you Extra luck with the Monstaaaaah hunting!

Feed them well and also be sure to check up on my "Runescape3 Guide's remember to sub + upvote also.
@itsbaba

It is disappointing, that the game is only on console, but it looks fun on Twitch none the less!