Sort:  

I am sorry, but you look like a "professional spammer" to me, so i will decline your entrys.

oh great

Sarcasm?^^
If you think i am wrong, let me know, because all i see is some kind of "resteem-bot"?!

well i never use this bot ever you miss understood, i used to others bunch of bots which you can see in my post . i pay them and they upvoting some are use for promoting profile or post . sometimes i do giveaways as you can see in my post , this giveaway still inprogress. this is all about promoting profile or post. you miss understood something.

I was scrolling down the last 20days on your profile and all i could find (from yourself) was "follow me, upvote, resteem" and raffle entrys in your comments. 15 ETN is not worth talking about.

I don´t want to insult you and nearly absolutely everyone is welcome here, too, but i dislike behaveour like this a lot, so i wont support it and will stick with my decision, even if you´re a "human resteem-bot", sry.

If you go on with your project you might consider splitting it from your main account.

oh dear. leave it. you be happy . thank you

sometimes i do this exchange free resteem post this is for everyone, everyone welcome . not doing anything without anyone permission so there not anything like spam etc . we are happy to promoting each other.