You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT Survival Island Game - Game Making begins - Reserve Free Tokens Now!

in #gaming5 years ago

Wow, you've really been busy! Looking forward to seeing the island. It sounds more like a puzzle game, which is much more me.

I used to love Tomb Raider for the puzzles, but this latest one for the PS4 is just a shoot em up game and she does all the puzzles in the video sections without you. I was so disappointed. I'm terrible at shooting games and don't really enjoy them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello there- yay!!The game is whatever we want to make it. But since I have some unique insight in surviving in the aussie bush I intend to have some in game movies with my hands kindda showing real survival techniques - I was thinking these would auto kickoff once you collect a few things..yeah solve the puzzle :)