You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman Arkham on PS4 VR with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been thinking about buying the PS4 VR. My son (12) and I (42) are heavy PlayStation players. We've had the Move controls since PS3, so we're equipped for the VR. And Batman is my favorite character, I've been playing LEGO Batman since PSP.

Visually, your review reeled me in. Forgive my sin as covet your Sony VR, and lean even closer to dropping hard-earned cash on it.

Sort:  

It’s great fun, the actual graphic quality in the headset is beyond belief - no video will do justice to the 3 dimensional world you are immersed in. There are plenty of varied games for it as well, the PC market obviously has more choice but the headsets for the PC are twice the ps4 . I picked up our headset on ebay, barely used and boxed with the two move controllers and PS4 camera for £350 around $500.