You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT: What Video Game Console Is The Best?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

@whatageek I think Grand Theft Auto V is an excellent game. To parents wondering what other games it is similar to, other than GTA IV, Just Cause 2 is very similar. In both games, yes, it is possible kill civilians, but GTA V gives the players NO incentive whatsoever, and in fact rewards you for helping civilians... damn crazy game, Rockstar games are popular for developing real time games... just love it

Sort:  

They really do make a world, I haven't played that one but spent a lot of time on 3.

you should play IV, i personally would recommend you to play V first, wow that is as fuck 😍

I know I will get lost in it and you won't hear from me for awhile :p

😂😂no this ain't fair i was kidding, we need you here, we want upvotes 😉

lol that is all I am good for :p

oooooo thanku, guess I'm on the right track, lucky to have you...lol 😂😂😝
yeah help me grow

you should play IV, i personally would recommend you to play V first, wow that is as fuck 😍