Join me on my journey through Dark Souls! #2

in #gaming6 years ago

darksoulsxmandykekeke.jpg

Heyoo guys!

I'm back again yay
First of all,I can't share screens with u bc I'm obviously playin' ds on ps3 sooo....
I'm just gonna use pics which already are existing, if needed.

So,I stopped at Firelink Shrine the last time (Rhymy or wha) which means,
I'm gonna continue with some of my impressions and experiences of/in Undead Burg and my fights with the Taurus Demon (I got stuck there for hours lol shit taurus).
First of all,the firebomb-dudes.
Bruh,stop throwing shit at me! Me no likey lool.
Hate these firebombs,bre I was shitty at shielding,they rekt me so often._.. Triggered me hard kek.

I found the Undead Merchant then and after buying some cewl stuff,I killed him.
Yep,I was told to get the Uchigatana then and we all have to admit it guys, it's a fkn op weapon. It's so true lolololol.
I love it. As I said in my last post,I have the Black Knight Sword too.
After this toughy Black Knight dropped it,I was so happy, that I just leveled up everything which was neccessery for using it (strength and endurance I guess).
But before that,I just fighted with my Uchi,basically best taimu in game
so smooth.so fast.so op.omg hrhr.Bleed hrhr.

I got to the tower where the Taurus Demon's waitin' for me (sounds so cute actually),but I opened the door at the stairs first (with my op master key, fellas \ ('-') /).
The marks on the ground (Death,Tears,Watever) were proven to be right.
And I just decided to leave and to not come again (Btw,now time has come. prepare yourselfe,knightu).

I headed to the Taurus Demon with my Uchi and the good will to get this boss down.
But I was wrong lol.
without watchin',I just ran over this bridge and at the end,he just bashes on it (Is every boss doin this? lol).
The music starts,my controller vibrates af
and I just try to focus on attackin' him,but suddenly some fkn arrow dudes just start to shoot me down.
Braaas,where u even come from,noo!!!?
Shiiit whyuuu~.
leavr me alooon~.
lemme fightuuu~.

Ye so,they are shootin' at me,the Taurus Demon just swings his axe around all the time and I'm there..trying to stay alive.
Didn't happen(no wonderu).
Next time,I killed the arrowdudes first,yeye we all learn boiis.
That just didn't mean,it's gettin way more easier lol. Maybe I'm a noob,but this Taurus Demon was actually tough af. Before I finally got him down,there was such a triggering moment.
phew.
I had a fkn hard fight with him,he almost killed me and all this stuff,I made this nosedive thing from up there,where the Arrowdudes were standing before, and I got him.
I totally rekt him,his HP were going down forreal (DÜDÜDÜDÜDÜDÜ DÜDÜDÜDÜDÜ
lololol pls who knows the song.) but in dis fkn moment
his fkn last hit
killed me too...
Bro. Wtf
srsly.

kekrus.jpg

...

kekekeke.jpg

I killed you bro. Why u doin dis. Whyu.

Focused on the Black Knight then. It was actually ez af with the Sword..Like almost one hit down.
Was good to know kekekek.
So the Taurus Demon was actually a great Boss in a great area.
I enjoyed it (eventho it fuckd me up somtimes :3) quite a lot.

So this was the part where I got my first real boss down :)

Praise the sun.
Mandy afk

Sort:  

The journey through DS2 is so much more enjoyable with a character like this:

Congratulations @neongreent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @neongreent! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @neongreent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!