what do you play when your laptop is an 4200U I5...

in #gaming3 years ago (edited)

Cities skylines

image.png

Biffa is famous, I only have a potato laptop that the only game that can run is a 2015 city builder.

However I take pride in knowing what the hell i am doing, I recently took into playing the scenarios, after i learnt from my friend Lee Hawkings how to properly play the game and its intricacies and mechanics.

And you?

  • Do you play Cities ?
  • Do you watch biffa ?
  • Do you know the More money less traffic series from Lee in youtube ?

Cablecar scenario won in 9 game years

The key is to remove that pesky roundabout... useless...

Yesterday I did the cable car challenge, inspired by biffa who posted a video about it.
image.png

Floodlands defeated using engineering

Today I finished floodlands

image.png