A-Z Gaming challenge - update

in #gaming6 years ago

As I posted my first review of a game here I realized that I was being unfair to the game creators when I assessed them only through the lens of my own subjective experience with the game. So I started to think of a more adequate system of assessment so that my post might be of more use to others, instead just projecting my own experience. Thus far I came up with an assessment like this:

criterionpoints
My personal enjoyment of the game (PEG)/10
Playability and smoothness (PS)/10
Niceness to the eye (NE)/10
Music and sound effects (MSE)/10
Concept and originality (CO)/10

So I am updating my assessment of 10 Seconds Ninja

criterionpoints
My personal enjoyment of the game (PEG)0/10
Playability and smoothness (PS)10/10
Niceness to the eye (NE)5/10
Music and sound effects (MSE)3/10
Concept and originality (CO)8/10
Total26/50

I do realize that all of the above criteria are to some extent subjective, but I will at least give you a broader view of the a game as I experienced it.

Erinaco67

Have some manna:
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=22370a5574