nurdADD the Blockchain Gamer VLOGZ: Episode 1

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Episode1-LONG week 4 real work + FAST one 4 dApp gaming-AI's Lunacia Land Sale going LOONY

I also bought my 1st GU packs, and talked to some new devs!

HAHAHA.jpg

I had GREAT luck, as I could not afford much land but the Savannah land did good to me. There is still LOTS of GENESIS land is left and you can click here to go buy some or look at it. (it will be very valuable one day and I am going to buy some FOREST, ARCTIC, AND MYSTIC land soon)
INTRO Episode 1- Going CRAZY to get more LUNA before land runs out over at the Axie Infinity land sale, Lunacia is going to be a magical place I want to be a part of! I did my 1st GU pack opening today and really enjoyed it, got much more than I paid for in value according to guides! I talked about crypto with 4 different devs but only 1 held my interest, the rest tried to educate me about what an ERC-721 token was and then try to explain to me how non-fungibility alone is going to make their game cool…MEH I WILL STICK WITH WHAT I TRUST!

Speaking of what I trust...I am so hyped about the land sale I almost forgot...if you HAVEN'T played Axie Infinity, or AI to us enthusiasts (which is hard for me cause isn't that Allen Iverson? Anyways I Digress...). You can check out what their team has already done on their website here, which allows you to breed and battle. I want to make sure you all are aware of this, so people know THEY CAN PLAY NOW unlike many projects. I will wait for GU because I know it won't bust, but I am skeptical of about any other unreleased project until they show me the money.
mystic.png
Getting a Mystic Item from a Savannah crate makes me happy!

nurdADD the BLOCKCHAIN GAMER VLOG — EPISODE 1

This will be VLOGz not blogs but hey you lucked out you get both today!
I see much potential in the blockchain gaming space, but so much trash in the space too! Unfulfilled promises and poor followthrough have hurt the image of the space, and people are a bit sour on crypto after it's price dropped... but THIS will be the year that critics become supporters and by 2020 everyone will act like they were down with blockchain gaming all along. HAHAHA but the joke is on them, you can't bandwagon this like you can a team after they win the SuperBowl because we will take our tokens will PROVE when we got them...ok not really but we COULD I can do whatever I want they are MY Tokens =) But it isn't a contest, everyone playing dapps wins so I want to get as many people as possible on board!


You GOTTA have UTILITY AND you GOTTA have VALUE or I DON'T F WITH YOU!

                                     -not Ghandi

I will make a $10 bet that the Axie Lunacia Land Sale is OVER before most of you get a chance to buy any Savannah land! I am just teasing it's gone. This is only 25% of the land for sale in this wave though, so even if we miss out there will be another chance to get some in the future….Buuut I still want some of the land remaining! DO YOU KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO FOR GENESIS LAND? NO SERIOUSLY…FOMO for me and the FOMO will be strong for the 2nd land sale, but why miss out when you can buy now and fear nothing? You can EVEN BUY USING CREDIT CARD using NiftyGateway.com which I have even shown how to do quickly from cash!

ABOUT ME

DPic2.jpg
I’m just a nerd with ADD, oh, and I’m gonna talk about what’s going on in my life and what I’m doing with blockchain games and dApps! Axie Infinity, God’s Unchained, CryptoFights all on my radar. I have dabbled in blockchain technology, I have been more serious and traded BTC for a living for a couple years, and I have done a lot of REALLY cool things and made a lot of REALLY DUMB mistakes.

I have some exciting business ideas for the future I am going to keep under wraps, this is an intro and more about me personally than me professionally!

I want to pass my old fat Dinosaur wisdom down to YOU, so that you know what you need to know about blockchain gaming when you are ready to play and when you are ready to invest, so PLEASE e-mail me, DM me, add me on discord if you need help learning how to play, I WANT TO STEP INTO THE FUTURE TOGETHER!

<3 to all of U BbZ STAY SAFE AND HAVE FUN!

LINKS

Axie Infinity Land Sale:
Axie Infinity Main Page
God's Unchained Site

Check out my Twitter and my partner Zakke’s
TWITTERS: @HoldenSports @AxieLeeks

Our YouTube channels:

nurdADD:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVFs6gMxlwHEBbI3i_2HlVw Zakke:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1rnnlGmMuMbx_uaqYMWorw

Contact me for promotional or consulting opportunities at [email protected]!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurdadd ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Congratulations @nurdadd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @nurdadd! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @nurdadd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!