SPLINTERLANDS SEASON REWARDS

in #gaming4 years ago

image.png

I finished the last season in Gold III league again, as I most often do. Go these cards and potions as a reward:

image.png

Not amazing, but not too bad either. A little too many potions, maybe, but at least two rare cards among them.

What about your season rewards? Are you content with yours? Please share in the comments below!

Sort:  

I reach chanpion 2 times now whith minisharks account. The goal is champion this round too

Wow, that's amazing! Congratulations!! Once again, the student has far exceeded his master's skills. 😉😂

In this game yes !
Did you see the free money in bitpanda?
https://peakd.com/btc/@minimining/5-euro-by-learning-about-bitcoin
Today I will login at Coinbase Earn and make some new tasks.
Collecting and collecting.

Yep. I have passed the beginners knowledge test and I plan to do a little bit on BitPanda Academy every evening.

What? I thought it was Only that. I have to check tonight.

Do you get crypto for that too? I do not find information about that. only the first 5 Euro in BEST I found

Yes, I think there rewards are paid out in BEST only. But there are many different learning modules to do.

I have to check again. Did just found one. Doing Coinbase Earn tonight

maybe better next season. Game is fun as hell doe

Yep, definitely! I want to make it into the Diamond League this time! :D

fingers crossed for that gfl drop