Quickplay "Zarya" Overwaych by @pacokam8 #1

in #gaming7 years ago


Hi Steemians and fans of @Dtube, I bring you a quick game of Overwatch since I've played again I'm a bit rusty but we will slowly resume the practice, because I've been playing WoW Legion full, I hope to also bring more videos to dtube of ranked games of different games. I hope you like the game.

Hola Steemians y fanáticos de @Dtube, les traigo una partida rápida de Overwatch ya que he vuelto a jugar estoy un poco oxidado la verdad pero poco a poco retomaremos la practica, debido que he estado full jugando WoW Legion que espero tambien traerles mas videos a dtube de partidas ranked de diversos juegos. Espero les guste la partida.



Twitter
Youtube Channel
Facebook
Instagram



Banner-Steemit-01-nuevo.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ill check it out. I love Overwatch, one best shooter to come out in a long time.