You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 30 - Day 4 (Nov. 18, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago

Player 1:
I read below that @Paulag is lending me her axe, is that right? I only see @happyme talk about it but dont see @paulag's comment where she talks about it.

In any case, bonus roll
@rolld20

And I will attack the walker, presumably with the axe!
@rollthedice

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Whoops... This axe is heavier than I thought, let's try that again:
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Slain!

Okay, @happyme and @paulag, please think alongside with me...

I can use my last action to give the axe back, but then we would forego my search action for this round potentially giving up precious loot.

Or I could search, and hopefully find something useful and then hand the axe back next turn? This seems like the better solution to me but I am not sure if this costs @paulag's any actions next turn?

do a search, im happy to wait :-)

thats odd, I left a comment approving trade, can you not see it? Dont worry, you have it!

Player 1 (3rd)

Action 1: Take axe from P12.
Action 2: Miss.
Action 3: Hit! the walker is dead, but you have no actions left for today. You still have the axe, so let's see who plays first tomorrow.