My review: Crypto Ideal Miner Mobile Game 😃

in #gaming5 years ago

IMG_20191130_053149.jpg

What is Crypto Ideal Miner?

The game which is crypto mining based and recently being popular amongst crypto enthusiasts. This game is available in Google store.
There are many competition going on under the game and everyone earn Hora tokan at the end of season. Easy to play this game. Withdrawal tokan support **faucet Hub **and Tron wallet.
For varification purpose I tried to withdraw the amount I have earned from game. IMG_20191130_054327.jpg

It's actually paid me on my wallet. Although, it's took almost week after withdraw I had applied.

IMG_20191130_062837.jpg

Recent Update:

After new update of game, I'm experiencing problems about crash and sometimes I saw connection error while opening the game.
Also, for boost mining in the game one has to watch advertisement. However, this option hardly works.
Besides, I'm also facing trouble while playing offline.

On the top of the worse, I couldn't excess the game, it'id crash eventually. There was problem if I tried to restart the game, it's show me option to reconnect with my account. Consequently, it allows me to enter as new player and I lost my earning on my older account.
Hope it will be solved this problem which I have faced while playing.

Screenshot_20191130062517783_com.horagames.cryptominer.jpg

Instant review:

Positive approach:

  1. Easy to play
  2. Amazing game stage with different mining crypto currencies,
  3. Actually paid me once,
  4. Exiting level,
  5. Easy to communicate with game owner.

Negative approach:

  1. Difficult to varify account while creating new one,
  2. Take long time to earn up to 10 use with Hora tokan.
  3. Game bugs,
  4. Forced me to have new game account.
  5. Might be either scam or error will solve in the future.

Overall I can say that it was fun to play this game.

IMG_20191130_062745.jpg

Gujarati language:

ક્રિપ્ટો આદર્શ ખાણિયો શું છે?

જે રમત ક્રિપ્ટો માઇનિંગ આધારિત છે અને તાજેતરમાં ક્રિપ્ટો ઉત્સાહીઓમાં લોકપ્રિય છે. આ રમત ગૂગલ સ્ટોર પર ઉપલબ્ધ છે.
રમત હેઠળ ઘણી સ્પર્ધાઓ ચાલી રહી છે અને દરેક સિઝનના અંતમાં ** હોરા ટોકન ** કમાય છે. આ રમત રમવા માટે સરળ. ઉપાડ ટોકન સપોર્ટ ** પ્રવાહી વહેવાનો હરકોઈ જાતનો નળ હબ ** અને ** ટ્રોન વletલેટ **.
વિવિધતાના હેતુ માટે મેં રમતથી પ્રાપ્ત કરેલ રકમ પાછા ખેંચવાનો પ્રયાસ કર્યો.
તે ખરેખર મારા વletલેટ પર મને ચૂકવણી કરે છે. તેમ છતાં, મેં અરજી કરી હતી તે પાછો ખેંચ્યા પછી લગભગ એક અઠવાડિયા લાગ્યો છે.

IMG_20191130_062807.jpg

તાજેતરનું અપડેટ:

રમતના નવા અપડેટ પછી, હું ક્રેશ વિશે સમસ્યાઓ અનુભવી રહ્યો છું અને રમત ખોલતી વખતે કેટલીક વાર મેં કનેક્શન ભૂલ જોયું.
ઉપરાંત, રમતમાં માઇનિંગને વેગ આપવા માટે એક જાહેરાત જોવી પડશે. જો કે, આ વિકલ્પ ભાગ્યે જ કામ કરે છે.
આ ઉપરાંત hu રમતી વખતે પણ મને મુશ્કેલીનો સામનો કરવો પડી રહ્યો છે.

ખરાબની ટોચ પર, હું રમતને વધુ ન કરી શકું, તે આખરે ભાંગી પડ્યું. જો મેં રમતને ફરીથી પ્રારંભ કરવાનો પ્રયાસ કર્યો, તો તે સમસ્યા હતી, તે મારા એકાઉન્ટ સાથે ફરીથી કનેક્ટ થવાનો વિકલ્પ બતાવે છે. પરિણામે, તે મને નવા ખેલાડી તરીકે પ્રવેશવાની મંજૂરી આપે છે અને હું મારા જૂના ખાતા પરની કમાણી ગુમાવીશ.
આશા છે કે તે આ સમસ્યાનું સમાધાન થશે જેનો હું જ્યારે રમતી વખતે સામનો કરું છું.

ત્વરિત સમીક્ષા:

સકારાત્મક અભિગમ:

  1. રમવા માટે સરળ
  2. વિવિધ માઇનિંગ ક્રિપ્ટો કરન્સી સાથે આકર્ષક રમત મંચ,
    Act. ખરેખર મને એકવાર પૈસા ચૂકવ્યા,
    Ex. બહાર નીકળતું સ્તર,
  3. રમતના માલિક સાથે વાતચીત કરવા માટે સરળ.

નકારાત્મક અભિગમ:

  1. નવું બનાવતી વખતે ખાતામાં વિવિધતા લાવવાનું મુશ્કેલ,
  2. હોરા ટોકન સાથે 10 જેટલા ઉપયોગ સુધી કમાવવામાં લાંબો સમય કા .ો.
    Game. ગેમ બગ્સ,
    Me. મને નવું રમત ખાતું રાખવા દબાણ કર્યું.
  3. કાં તો કૌભાંડ હોઈ શકે છે અથવા ભૂલ ભવિષ્યમાં હલ થશે.

એકંદરે હું કહી શકું છું કે આ રમત રમવાની મજા હતી.

Sort:  

Hi @parth7878

The SPT tag and Splintertalk tribe was set up by the developers of the blockchain game Splinterlands.

This tag is used to help distribute SPT tokens through a rewards pool to players talking about the game.

When you use this tag in your post whales of the SPT tribe will downvote where the featured content has no relevance to the game and or community.

This is to ensure the Splinterlands tribe (Splintertalk) is free of posts not related to the game.

In the future I would recommend not using the tag #SPT unless you’re talking about Splinterlands specifically.

Thank you for giving me clear Idea about that tag! Next time I'll write about splinter game. Dear sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

This goes for just about every other game you tagged too, not just Splinterlands. Don't tag it unless that's what you're actually posting about.

Generally I do research about tag before posting. I watched some game review post then used this tags. I didn't know it's belong to particular one topic of game. Please forgive me. I'm not spammer. I tried my best to write unique content on steemit platform. Still I'm learning how to use it on efficient way.