My Favorite Optic In B04 (Make SMGs Good At Long Range)

in #gaming5 years ago

In B04 there are a lot of optics, but my favorite is easily the NVIR scope. There are only 1 or 2 weapons in each weapon class that you can use this with, but I equip it on every one I can. It is especially good for snipers, because you sometimes can't see people without it. You can quickscope with it quite well also!

If you are unfamiliar with this sight, it is pretty much a night vision/thermal scope that makes enemies stand out much better. It is not quite as good close range on most weapons, but you can always hip-fire or use stock.

The best weapons to use it on (No order):

#1: ICR
#2: Koshka
#3: Titan
#4: Auger
#5: MX9

May the lord bless you all!



Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy all of my future content!

Animated GIF