Introduceyourself, PUBG Gaming Clips (Chicken Dinner and Funny moments!), Urban Farming, Sustainability!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

2 Man PUBG Squads VICTORY!


Heard about this platform while I was doing countless hours of reading, listening and learning all about cryptocurrencies and seemed like the perfect platform to finally become active in a community again. My online gaming name is usually Schoolboy Q or Bilbo and I was born in Istanbul and lived in Turkey for about 12 years before moving to the USA and learning English. I also speak Turkish, Italian and English so hit me up in any language! I have interests in many different fields and I am the type of person that gets bored with doing the same things over and over so I am always learning new activities, I have background in PADI Scuba diving, Java code editing for private servers, growing 420, and currently raise chickens and starting/building an urban farm, and last but not least GAMING! So lets get right to the point PUBG! (Players Unknown Battle Grounds) It is a battle royale game where there are 100 players who start on a C17 plane and drop to where ever their heart desires on an island full of weapons, various armors and gear. Once the plane has cleared the skies a random circle appears on the map that keeps constricting and all players must get to the middle by a certain countdown timer or start taking damage over time, which pushes everyone towards the middle forcing only one winner/one team survival. Such a great game and I am grateful the PC master race gets to experience this game as it develops and I believe the developers are doing a great job with their updates and schedule. I am also planing on creating a PUBG Gaming Community once they release customizeable servers in which we can mod but for the meantime here is a short CHICKEN DINNER clip for all to enjoy, was just my friend and I left with 14 enemies and we came out on top!! (explicit language disclaimer) haha

(

Outrages Bike jump short clip!

(

Thanks for tuning in and as for the direction of this steemit account, it will be a diverse profile with topics including Gaming, PUBG Community, Urban farming, Cryptocurrencies, Entrepreneurship, Life/Travel and much more as my interests develop! And I will also be becoming active on that YouTube channel as well!

Sort:  

Seems we have a lot in common. Welcome here, and enjoy!

Hi @phxurbangardens :) You had me at Urban Gardens! Welcome :)

I hope you're having fun getting acquainted here! It looks like you'll have lots to talk about with all of your varied interests!

I am a co-founder of a project teaching many things, but in part about urban gardening, permaculture and food sovereignty in general so I am excited to see your perspective :)

Have a great day, feel free to reach out if you need any guidance :)
XO,
@heart-to-heart

Welcome to Steem @phxurbangardens I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome thank you, And for everyone who is actually not a bot and interacts, I will be getting lots steem power in a short amount of time!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Phxurbangardens I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

glad to see you Phxurbangardens I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @phxurbangardens. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

You welcome to steem @phxurbangardens
Enjoy your stay here.
Happy blogging.

Hi;) welcome to the steemit community, I hope you have a great time in this great adventure, we are here to support each other.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Phxurbangardens - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy