My introduction post (My first post)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

YoLo guys, whatz up, I'm Pnod gaming.
I'm 9, but i'm unschooled. (Annnnnd, that's for later)
I'm a gamer. I play games.
Games i like:
-FNaF
-Undertale
I will be uploading gaming stuff.
Intro.jpg
I also ALSO have a youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQmep6DxYIK-vIU3EMbV2g?
Well, that's all i can think of, so... bye.

Sort:  

My oldest, @walky123 , is on here and into gaming. You should probably change your age to 13, it is in the EULA. Thinking about pulling him out of school, he's to smart and a good earner.

Welcome, young @pnodgaming! I look forward to reading your posts ;)

Are you really 9 years old?

If yes, then sorry to say this, but according to the Steemit's Terms of Service, you can't use Steemit.

"Steemit is not targeted towards, nor intended for use by, anyone under the age of 13. You must be at least 13 years of age to access or use Steemit."

A quote from the above mentioned Terms of Service.

Maybe if you were schooled you'd know this?

Sorry, I am 25 years old with multiple disabilities, including autism spectrum disorder.
Because of the autism spectrum disorder, I have problems in face-to-face communications. I rarely speak with people in person.
I don't know people well. I don't have personal (real life) friends and I never had. I am schooled anyway...
I have maturity exam. Please don't be offensive/rude to me, because I wasn't offensive/rude to anyone! I just wrote down a fact!
Thank you for understanding!

Enjoy Steemit!
Have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit @pnodgaming

Hi Pnod, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

welcome pnodgaming to steemit, 9 years old ? wow, such an exciting time and games , i am 25 years older than you but i still play games too! lets click

heres the link to one of my posts with the siege tank that my friend made with lego, if you play starcraft or heroes of the storm you will know. https://steemit.com/gaming/@chrislo2004/i-have-a-very-passionate-maker-friend