You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Ball Legends : How To Make 2 Millions Damage ( full detail )

in #gaming • 6 years ago

pokemon duel account got lost with my mobile 😵 . I have no backup of that account . Pokemon company , x_X . No help, I got !!! ( Only I have left photo n videos )

As you, see most Pogo n other games ,
( Review only )
Dragon ball legends really a great game
!!
After sell service support of this game are great , fix bug too fast , understand users needed .
Not like Pokemon company !!
I still playing pokemon go . ,But not pokemon duel 😭 but I miss games account n my Pokemon too.
!!

Sort:  

haha. that game was so over long ago. such games are just short time hipe. real games are like pubg clashofclans. where u can interact with people.

I m trying to get team of arena of valor . Tournament fight .. for esport .
. Pubg also same company product !!
Company base on China
. Who control server