You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @morkrock: ADSactly Game Review - Watch Dogs 2

in #gaming6 years ago

I wonder if any of you could remember the movie Hackers, I think it was one of the first ever movies that Angelina Jolie ever starred in.

Hackers is one of my top 5 favorite movies, and incoincidentally Watch Dogs/Watch Dogs 2 have been on my must-play list for a while now. Had me hooked in the first line lol

As someone who's played both, would you recommend playing them in order if I also want to play both, or should I skip straight to 2? It seems to be the better game, but the completionist in me still kind of wants to play them in order :P

Sort:  

Yes or no, they’re both almost entirely different games, and you won’t be missing out if you play the second one first.

I loved Hackers, definitely in my top 10, thanks for the comment.

D607BEED-1301-4B6F-B226-7F0418733238.gif