[Games Review] Moba Mobile Legend - How To Play ML - Hero Zilong In Android [ENG] #1

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello friend steemit !!!
Good night, how are you guys? I hope all of you are always in good health. Back again with me @qori on this blog I will share my experience how to play the game "MOBILE LEGEND" android version. The reason I play this game because this game is very easy to play on IOS or Android. This game is also very interesting because this game can make us look for new friends and can play together with our friends, so this game makes us more familiar with our new friends.

"MOBILE LEGEND" is an action game that war between heroes, in this game we aim to destroy the turrets on the opponent side. This game is very suitable to be played on Android and IOS which has HD quality or high resolution.

And right now I play this game right from the samsung galaxy grand 2 phone. We start this game from scratch.

Before entering in this game then first have to wait for loading this game, I suggest better use data network or wifi which guaranteed internet fast so do not bother you play this game.

After finished loading this game then the next menu will appear ads. Next we can enter into the game using your account. Here we can use google play game account, facebook and also can create a new account, and here I use google play game account.

After that we can choose the playing arena like classic, brawl, custom, and ranked. Here I choose to play at ranked.

Then we can choose to invite friends or solo or solo own, and here sata select play together with my friends online.
After that you can press the game start button.

After that enter into matching up and server will choose opponent, after all ready we will choose hero which we will use in game.
The hero characters include:

  1. Akai
  2. Alice
  3. Alpha
  4. Alucard
  5. Argus
  6. Aurora
  7. Balmond
  8. Bane
  9. Bruno
  10. Chou
  11. Clint
  12. Cyclops
  13. Diggie
  14. Estes
  15. Eudora
  16. Fanny
  17. Franco
  18. Freya
  19. Gatotkaca
  20. Gord
  21. Grock
  22. Harley
  23. Hayabusa
  24. Helcurt
  25. Hilda
  26. Hylos
  27. Irethel
  28. Jawhead
  29. Johnson
  30. Kagura
  31. Karina
  32. Karrie
  33. Lancelot
  34. Lapu-Lapu
  35. Odette
  36. Zilong

After choosing the hero you will wait for ready time into the battle, here I choose the fighter hero is Zilong.

After all players finish waiting until 100% then you will enter the battle of the battle.

After that you can buy the gear you want to be able to increase the power of your hero.
Then you can use ulty from the hero of your choice.

After that your goal is to destroy the opponent's turret, the most important is to destroy the largest turret on the side of the opponent so you will win or victory.

If you get a lot of kill or assist then you will get the best player award or often called MVP.

Note that you should remember is that you have to raise your hero level to level 15 so that your hero becomes strong and tough.


Here I told you about the game play I play. That's what I can give you about my "MOBILE LEGEND" game experience and always see my blog @qori, Hopefully my tutorial can make you like this game and want to play it. See you later in my game tutorial. Have a nice play.