You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to keep your PC running: Gamers Guide

in #gaming7 years ago

I am prepering for a big clean up I will be putting my pc back to factory settings deleting all my files Like the first day I had my pc :D after that I will be cleaning my hardware I have own my pc for about 3 to 4 years and never cleaned the inside before so this is higly needed, I orderd a can of Airdust to clean my components so everything can be dust free. Hopefully this will make my pc like day 1 ;D

Sort:  

Well it won't be running as in day one since tech is not like it used 3-4 years ago, but for your PC it will be a very very good deal and it will work by far better than it does right now.

Yes the tech is getting a bit old it can not run all the games on maxed out but he can still go for another year before I need to upgrade some of my part's