Black Ops 3 Harcdore mode in Splash with Man-o-War. Lets see How many Gaming Fans here in STEEMIT!!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Guys I just wanted to post a trial random Gameplay for BO3.
I have been a heavy gamer for couple of years.
I love playing these games and enjoy my time doing so.
Just wanted to post a video so you can enjoy as well. :)

This is a hardcore Mode so No Map - Unless there is a UAV (Unmanned Ariel Vechile)
which basically gives out the position of enemy.
You have to really calculate and speculate enemy's gameplay and try not to get killed,
But if you do get spawn (reborn) and do that again until the one team reaches the certain score.!!
Enjoy..

Lets see how many Call of duty/ Black Ops 3 Fans we have here on steem.!!

ENJOY!!

Sort:  

I would rather wait for WWII!

yeah actually me too dude..
the trailer has got me hyped up..
just collecring some data to see if there are any cod lovers, so if i shoulf work on any videos..
😁