A deal for playing Splinterlands

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

logo splinterlands.png
Here's the deal: I will pay for your play to win the game currency (DEC: Dark Energy Crystals) account at Splinterlands https://steemmonsters.com?ref=randolphrope

You will receive a Splinterlands account and a Steem.it account posting key and active key. (you access your accounts with the posting key and buy/sell/transfer with the active key)
You can repay this by either winning the in-game currency or by purchasing extra playing cards and packs. I receive %5 of your purchases if you use my affiliate code.
A combination of both is also acceptable.
When you have paid the $10.00 I will send you your owner key and private key. (you can change all your permissions with these keys) I am willing to put up 10 of these accounts.

(Of course, there is a free to play version and you can check out the game that way. https://steemmonsters.com/)
Crypt Mancer.jpg

The upside is that you get to try out the game without risking your own money. You may not like the game, my guess is that you will love this game.
The downside is that I have access to all your cards. That's where online reputation is important. Check me out in Discord. https://discordapp.com/invite/CAFJRjY
Check me out at Steem.it Where I have a reputation of 60. https://steemit.com/@randolphrope
Shin-Lo image for instagram.jpg

The downside for me? Not much, I think you will love the game. If you don't then you can let me know you are not going to use the account anymore. You can take all your assets at that point and sell them for whatever currency you use.
If you don't play for over 6 months I will conclude you have abandoned the account and will not complete repayment and offer it to someone else. This is the caveat.

If you have a question please leave a comment.

R.R.

Sort:  

Hi, @randolphrope!

You just got a 41.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This is a good idea. I gifted a buddy from work a starter pack over a week ago and I don’t think he’s checked it out yet. I’d like to offer friends something similar that doesn’t cost me out of pocket and get abandoned.